BUY 2 GET ONE AT 50% OFF FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY!

Zento Healing
image2

Weekly Meditation

LOCATION:     Grier Hall Sanctuary

                                690 E Orange Grove Blvd., Pasadena CA 91104

Cost:                     FREE  (Love donations always welcome)


Join Rev. Karen every Tuesday and Thursday for spiritual enrichment with guided meditation and deeper communication with your Soul,  and your Guides and Angels  as you co-create and set intentions for your spiritual journey.


Rev. Karen is a 4th generation Native American Healer and Channel.  

Her warm loving "Mother Earth" energy helps you feel safe, loved and right at home as she guides you into that beautiful sacred space of deep spiritual connection.


Connecting to the Light within us helps us to truly see the unlimited potential we have when working in unison with The Universe/God.   


Rev. Karen will use guided meditations that have been Channeled to her through her deep life long connection with her Guides and Angels.  Her goal is to offer you the tools that have been shared with her, to help you see that you are able to connect to the Angels and your own Guides each day and  feel the shift in your own energy as you do so.


Up Coming Dates

Tuesday, December 3, 2019    9:00 am

Tuesday, December 3, 2019   5:00 pm


Thursday, December 5, 2019   9:00 am

Thursday, December 5, 2019   5 :00 pm


Tuesday, December 10, 2019    9:00 am

Tuesday, December 10, 2019   5:00 pm


Thursday, December 12, 2019   9:00 am

Thursday, December 12, 2019   5 :00 pm


Tuesday, December 17, 2019    9:00 am

Tuesday, December 17, 2019   5:00 pm


Thursday, December 19, 2019   9:00 am

Thursday, December 19, 2019   5 :00 pm


      NO MEDITATION

Tuesday December 24, 2019, 

Thursday, December 26, 2019 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019


Tuesday, January 2, 2020    9:00 am

Tuesday, January 2, 2020    5:00 pm


Thursday, January 7, 2020   9:00 am

Thursday, January 7, 2020   5 :00 pm